President

Erin Murphy, SHRM-CP
West Side Tractor Sales
e-mail: emurphy@westsidetractorsales.com

President-Elect

Larry W. Lutey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Christ Church of Oak Brook
e-mail: llutey@ChristChurch.us

Vice President for Membership

Mary Williams, SPHR
SRZ Management / Reach LTC
e-mail: Maryconnollywilliams@gmail.com

Vice President Programs & Certification

Kelli Gadbois, SHRM-CP
Peerless Fence
e-mail: kelligadbois@gmail.com

Secretary

Sheila Williams, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP, CCP
Navigate HR Plus LLC
e-mail: sheila.williams@navigatehrplus.com

Marketing/Social Media Director

Kelsey Engelman, SHRM-CP
Peerless Fence Group
e-mail: engelmank16@gmail.com

Diversity and Inclusion Director

Monica Guillory
RRD
e-mail: Monica.Guillory@rrd.com

Hospitality Director

Magi Paliwoda, SHRM-CP
Ecolab
e-mail: magi.paliwoda@ecolab.com

Registration Director

Noelia Frias
Fountaindale Public Library District
e-mail: nfrias@fountaindale.org

Webmaster Director

Shweta Mehta, PHR
Nitor Infotech Inc.
e-mail: shwetavirmani13@gmail.com