President

Erin Murphy, SHRM-CP
West Side Tractor Sales
e-mail: emurphy@westsidetractorsales.com

Vice President for Membership

Julie Bjorkman, PhD
Benedictine
e-mail: julie.bjorkman@hotmail.com

Vice President Programs & Certification

Kelli Gadbois, SHRM-CP
Peerless Fence
e-mail: kelligadbois@gmail.com

Secretary

Sheila Williams, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP, CCP
Navigate HR Plus LLC
e-mail: sheila.williams@navigatehrplus.com

Marketing/Social Media Director

Christine Bedalow, CPA
Talent Conscious
e-mail: cbedalow@gmail.com

Diversity and Inclusion Director

Monica Guillory
RRD
e-mail: Monica.Guillory@rrd.com

Hospitality Director

Magi Paliwoda, SHRM-CP
Ecolab
e-mail: magi.paliwoda@ecolab.com

Registration Director

Mary Williams, SPHR
In transition
e-mail: Maryconnollywilliams@gmail.com

Webmaster Director

Shweta Mehta, PHR
Nitor Infotech Inc.
e-mail: shwetavirmani13@gmail.com