Board of Directors

The DuPage SHRM Board is comprised of twelve roles. Please visit the Member Area for a complete list of director roles with links to role duties. 

  • President 
  • President-Elect 
  • Vice President for Membership 
  • Vice President Programs & Certifications 
  • Secretary 
  • Treasurer 
  • Diversity & Inclusion Director 
  • Hospitality Director
  • Legislative Director 
  • Marketing & Social Media Director
  • Registration Director
  • Webmaster Director

Erin Murphy, SHRM-CP


West Side Tractor Sales

Julie Bjorkman, PhD

Vice President for Membership


Kelli Gadbois, SHRM-CP

Vice President Programs & Certification

Peerless Fence

Sheila Williams, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP, CCP


Navigate HR Plus LLC

Christine Bedalow, CPA

Marketing/Social Media Director

Talent Conscious

Monica Guillory

Diversity and Inclusion Director


Magi Paliwoda, SHRM-CP

Hospitality Director


Mary Williams, SPHR

Registration Director

In transition

Shweta Mehta, PHR

Webmaster Director

Nitor Infotech Inc.